jump to navigation

non-bento #18: rabbid sandwich August 1, 2009

Posted by AnnaTheRed in bento blog (all), bento blog - non bento.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

My boyfriend eats a snack before he leaves for his kung fu class on Saturday, so I decided to make this.

Non-bento #18: Rabbid sandwich
Created and eaten on: 8/1/2009

I used the cutter I made for Rabbid bento and Rabbid cookies to cut out bread. I cut ham and cheese with the same cutter.

I also cut cheese for his teeth and eyes.

DAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHH!!

DAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHH!!

I wanted to make more, but I only had two slices of bread.

It took probably about 5 minutes to make this sandwich. It’s easy and super quick character snack! (charack?) Maybe I should make more cutters.🙂

For more pictures of my bento, visit Bento! set and Bento details! set on my flickr page.

Comments»

1. yh - August 3, 2009

You’re really awesome! Your boyfriend is one lucky chad!

2. Trish - August 3, 2009

That’s crazy! I wish my mom could make lunches like that for me, haha. I can’t believe you did it in such a short amount of time!

3. Michelle - September 7, 2009

My kiddos would love this!


Leave a Reply

