jump to navigation

Happy New Year! January 1, 2009

Posted by AnnaTheRed in bento blog (all).
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

Akemashite Omedetou Gozaimasu! (“Happy New Year” in Japanese :))

I’m still celebrating the new year, so no bento blog today… but instead, I’d like to wish all you bento/food lovers a happy new year with a picture of my latest bento!

Let The Wild Rumpus Start!

Let The Wild Rumpus Start!

I don’t have the pictures of this bento on my flickr yet, but you can see more pictures of this bento at my boyfriend’s flickr. Just click on the picture above. (My boyfriends uploads the pictures whenever I make a new bento for him, so his flickr always has the latest bento pictures.)

I’ll upload all the pictures of this bento on my flickr and write a post about it once I catch up to the current bento. I can’t wait to write about this one!!

Let 2009 be another year of happy bento-ing!

Anna

Comments»

1. Claudia - January 1, 2009

That’s way too cute to eat! 🙂

2. Peaches - January 2, 2009

Yay “Where the Wild Thing Are”! 😀 I loved that book when I was a kid, and wow, now it’s a bento!

3. Luke - January 2, 2009

Happy new year, Anna. My entire family gets great joy from looking at your creations! Keep up the good work and thank you for posting as often as you do.

4. Lyvvie - January 2, 2009

No way!! It’s fantastic! I’ll go fetch my rumpus stick…

5. Junior - January 2, 2009

my favourite book for ever and always

6. Heather - January 2, 2009

I ate my soba yesterday. Akemashite Omedetou Gozaimasu! (I just found out it’s improper to wish happy new year early, so ignore my comment from Wednesday. *^_^*)

7. ssstephg - January 2, 2009

i love your blog! today i wrote a little entry about it and linked here from my blog. i hope you don’t mind.

8. Kenno - January 2, 2009

あけましておめでとうございます。

9. Julianne - January 2, 2009

Another amazing amazing bento box Anna! Your bf is one lucky guy!

10. Lovliebutterfly - January 2, 2009

Wow! I just discovered your blog! I’m in awe! Your so talented! How much time does it take you to make one of these boxes?


Leave a comment